Digital Artefact

3 steps to have a pen-cil case!

Materials:

  1. Scissor
  2. Paper roll ( I bought in Chineses store in city mall, walk street)
  3. Glue gun
  4. Wood stick ( 8×5)

Step 1: Use glue gun to add wood stick together, 8 wood sticks become 1 piece ( as the picture below)

IMG_2623

Step 2: Use 4 pieces we already had and make it stuck together by glue gun again.

Step 3: Use paper rolls with your favorite colour you like to twine around the wood stick case.

And Finish!! Here is the completed product

IMG_2627

You can see my video for more details :

Hope you enjoyed!

Sources:

Based on the website below then I expanded my idea. I really like to use ‘glue gun’ and wood stick. Moreover, because I want to make something that I can use it. So the sources have both glue gun and wood stick but can only use to decoration, then I think I can make it become a pencil-case so that I can keep my pen also to clean up my table.

Leave a Reply

