BCM112

I also ♥ GADGET

 

i-heart-facebook

Facebook is now becoming the most popular social media in the world. It does not only help people easy to connect with the world but also get benefits for human’s life. For example, as an international student, although I have to live far away from home, from my country, however, thanks to Media, I can always online, in other words, I can easy to keep in touch with my family and friends. Moreover, just based on 1 media platform is Facebook, we can study, work, I mean we can do a lot of things. For instance, students can find some education page to improve study, women can learn to cook by tasty page, the company can also advertising. In addition, some people already create a study group to discuss so that they can access more information. Recently, facebook now already have the video call, so that we do not need only facetime which just only apple can use.

Click Here to watch my video 🙂

 

 

Leave a Reply

