Uncategorized

About Me

My name is Han Vo, you can call me ‘Han’. I used to think about an English name, but I feel so confused to choose one, hence, I decided to keep my real name because I think it’s not too difficult for everyone to call me. However, sometimes I feel my name such like the word ‘ hand’ in English ( of course not the meaning ).

I was born in September 12th,1995 so I belong to Virgo(♍). I come from HoChiMinh city, Vietnam. I decided to study abroad because I want to find myself, a little bit strange, but actually, I want to follow my dream, I want to give up everything I used to study in my country and start something new in my life which I dream about. Finally, I chose digital media, however, until now I am not sure how does its look like, but I will try and loved it. If I even don’t try, how can I know what is it, right?

Here’s more about me:

♥ I love “DIY”, especially felt plushie.

♥ I also love to organize and decorate my room, work-desk

♥ I am a big fan of music (I used to learn how to play piano but already given up ). Last week, my mom sent me a Ukulele, so now I am studying it online.

♥ I’m addicted to sour fruits such as guava, green mango, plum (but Vietnamese’s plum).

 

SINOCO- TRÁI CÂY - MẬN HỒNG

  This is Vietnamese’s Plum

♥ I love to learn Japanese, I already studied 3 levels of Japanese in my country and I also bring Japanese book when I came to OZ, however, until now I don’t have enough time to continue . I just knew a little bit Korea because I watch a lot of Korea films.

♥ Sometimes, I’ve a little crazy with my close friends but also very shy with others people, especially strangers and new friends. Therefore, I feel really nervous when I go to school these days . Hope I can find a friend to talk…..

Leave a Reply

